Select division:

Ladies 1 Table

Ladies 1 Pl W D L F A Pts
Wednesday A 6 6 0 0 33 3 45
Wendover A 6 3 1 2 19 17 26
Wing Vale A 6 2 1 3 16 20 21
Kop Hill A 6 0 0 6 4 32 4

Last update: Friday, 19 April 2019, 10:21pm

Highlight Team:

Ladies 1 Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result  
Mon, 15th Apr 2019 Wing Vale A (W) Kop Hill A (L) 5-1  
Fri, 12th Apr 2019 Kop Hill A (L) Wing Vale A (W) 2-4  
Mon, 8th Apr 2019 Wing Vale A (D) Wendover A (D) 3-3  
Wed, 13th Mar 2019 Wednesday A (W) Wing Vale A (L) 5-1  
Wed, 27th Feb 2019 Wednesday A (W) Kop Hill A (L) 5-1  
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019 Kop Hill A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Tue, 19th Feb 2019 Wing Vale A (L) Wednesday A (W) 1-5  
Wed, 13th Feb 2019 Wednesday A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Fri, 8th Feb 2019 Kop Hill A (L) Wendover A (W) 0-6  
Fri, 18th Jan 2019 Wendover A (W) Kop Hill A (L) 6-0  
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 Wendover A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Fri, 5th Oct 2018 Wendover A (W) Wing Vale A (L) 4-2