Select division:

Medley 1 Table

Medley 1 Pl W D L F A Pts
Wednesday A 11 10 0 1 58 8 78
Wednesday B 11 8 0 3 46 20 62
Leighton Buzzard A 12 3 3 6 26 46 35
Buckingham A 10 3 3 4 25 35 34
Bedgrove A 9 3 1 5 21 33 28
Thame A 11 2 2 7 22 44 28
Leighton Buzzard B 8 2 1 5 18 30 23

Last update: Monday, 15 April 2019, 8:29am

Highlight Team:

Medley 1 Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result  
Sun, 14th Apr 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Buckingham A (L) 4-2  
Mon, 8th Apr 2019 Thame A (L) Bedgrove A (W) 1-5  
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 Wednesday A (W) Thame A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 3rd Apr 2019 Buckingham A (L) Wednesday B (W) 0-6  
Wed, 27th Mar 2019 Wednesday B (W) Leighton Buzzard B (L) 5-1  
Wed, 27th Mar 2019 Wednesday A (W) Leighton Buzzard A (L) 6-0  
Sun, 24th Mar 2019 Thame A (W) Leighton Buzzard B (L) 4-2  
Wed, 20th Mar 2019 Wednesday B (W) Bedgrove A (L) 5-1  
Mon, 4th Mar 2019 Thame A (D) Buckingham A (D) 3-3  
Sun, 3rd Mar 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (D) Buckingham A (D) 3-3  
Mon, 25th Feb 2019 Thame A (W) Leighton Buzzard A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 24th Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Thu, 14th Feb 2019 Bedgrove A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (L) Wednesday B (W) 1-5  
Wed, 30th Jan 2019 Wednesday A (L) Buckingham A (W) 2-4  
Sun, 27th Jan 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (D) Thame A (D) 3-3  
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019 Wednesday B (L) Wednesday A (W) 2-4  
Sun, 20th Jan 2019 Thame A (L) Wednesday B (W) 1-5  
Sun, 6th Jan 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (W) Thame A (L) 4-2  
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019 Bedgrove A (L) Wednesday B (W) 1-5  
Wed, 19th Dec 2018 Buckingham A (D) Leighton Buzzard A (D) 3-3  
Wed, 12th Dec 2018 Buckingham A (W) Thame A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Bedgrove A (L) 5-1  
Wed, 28th Nov 2018 Wednesday B (W) Leighton Buzzard A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 28th Nov 2018 Buckingham A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 Bedgrove A (W) Thame A (L) 6-0  
Sun, 11th Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard B (L) Leighton Buzzard A (W) 2-4  
Wed, 7th Nov 2018 Wednesday B (W) Thame A (L) 4-2  
Wed, 7th Nov 2018 Wednesday A (W) Bedgrove A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 31st Oct 2018 Wednesday B (L) Buckingham A (W) 2-4  
Wed, 31st Oct 2018 Wednesday A (W) Leighton Buzzard B (L) 5-1  
Thu, 18th Oct 2018 Bedgrove A (D) Leighton Buzzard A (D) 3-3  
Sun, 7th Oct 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (L) Leighton Buzzard B (W) 1-5  
Thu, 4th Oct 2018 Bedgrove A (W) Buckingham A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 30th Sep 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Wed, 26th Sep 2018 Wednesday A (W) Wednesday B (L) 5-1