Select division:

Mens 1 Table

Mens 1 Pl W D L F A Pts
Wednesday A 12 10 2 0 59 13 81
Leighton Buzzard A 12 7 2 3 50 22 66
Bedgrove A 12 6 3 3 42 30 57
Thame A 12 4 3 5 37 35 48
Affinity A 9 4 0 5 24 30 32
Bedgrove B 8 3 0 5 18 30 24
Buckingham A 11 2 0 9 16 50 20
Wendover A 6 0 0 6 0 36 0

Last update: Friday, 19 April 2019, 10:41am

Highlight Team:

Mens 1 Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result  
Sun, 14th Apr 2019 Thame A (W) Affinity A (L) 5-1  
Sun, 7th Apr 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Thame A (L) 5-1  
Fri, 5th Apr 2019 Wendover A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Mon, 1st Apr 2019 Thame A (L) Buckingham A (W) 1-5  
Fri, 29th Mar 2019 Affinity A (L) Bedgrove A (W) 0-6  
Wed, 20th Mar 2019 Buckingham A (L) Leighton Buzzard A (W) 0-6  
Fri, 15th Mar 2019 Affinity A (L) Wednesday A (W) 1-5  
Thu, 14th Mar 2019 Bedgrove B (W) Leighton Buzzard A (L) 4-2  
Wed, 13th Mar 2019 Wednesday A (W) Buckingham A (L) 6-0  
Fri, 8th Mar 2019 Bedgrove B (W) Buckingham A (L) 5-1  
Fri, 8th Mar 2019 Bedgrove B (L) Wednesday A (W) 1-5  
Thu, 7th Mar 2019 Bedgrove A (D) Leighton Buzzard A (D) 3-3  
Wed, 27th Feb 2019 Wednesday A (W) Bedgrove A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 24th Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Bedgrove A (L) 6-0  
Fri, 15th Feb 2019 Affinity A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 13th Feb 2019 Buckingham A (L) Wednesday A (W) 0-6  
Wed, 6th Feb 2019 Wednesday A (W) Thame A (L) 6-0  
Sun, 27th Jan 2019 Leighton Buzzard A (D) Wednesday A (D) 3-3  
Thu, 24th Jan 2019 Bedgrove A (L) Wednesday A (W) 1-5  
Thu, 17th Jan 2019 Bedgrove A (W) Affinity A (L) 4-2  
Wed, 16th Jan 2019 Wednesday A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Fri, 11th Jan 2019 Affinity A (W) Buckingham A (L) 4-2  
Thu, 10th Jan 2019 Bedgrove A (D) Thame A (D) 3-3  
Tue, 8th Jan 2019 Bedgrove B (L) Bedgrove A (W) 2-4  
Fri, 4th Jan 2019 Affinity A (L) Bedgrove B (W) 1-5  
Wed, 2nd Jan 2019 Buckingham A (L) Thame A (W) 0-6  
Thu, 20th Dec 2018 Bedgrove A (W) Bedgrove B (L) 5-1  
Wed, 12th Dec 2018 Wednesday A (W) Leighton Buzzard A (L) 4-2  
Mon, 10th Dec 2018 Thame A (L) Leighton Buzzard A (W) 2-4  
Sun, 25th Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Buckingham A (L) 5-1  
Sun, 18th Nov 2018 Thame A (D) Wednesday A (D) 3-3  
Mon, 5th Nov 2018 Thame A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Sun, 4th Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Bedgrove B (L) 6-0  
Thu, 1st Nov 2018 Bedgrove A (W) Buckingham A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 24th Oct 2018 Buckingham A (L) Bedgrove A (W) 1-5  
Sun, 21st Oct 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 17th Oct 2018 Bedgrove B (L) Thame A (W) 0-6  
Sun, 14th Oct 2018 Leighton Buzzard A (L) Affinity A (W) 2-4  
Fri, 12th Oct 2018 Affinity A (W) Thame A (L) 5-1  
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018 Buckingham A (W) Wendover A (L) 6-0  
Mon, 1st Oct 2018 Thame A (D) Bedgrove A (D) 3-3