Select division:

Mens 2 Table

Mens 2 Pl W D L F A Pts
Aylesbury Phoenix A 12 9 1 2 52 20 71
Bedgrove C 12 7 4 1 48 24 66
Leighton Buzzard B 12 6 3 3 46 26 61
Wing Vale A 12 4 2 6 34 38 44
Aylesbury Phoenix B 12 4 2 6 32 40 42
Wednesday B 12 4 2 6 28 44 38
Mill Lane A 12 0 2 10 12 60 14

Last update: Wednesday, 08 May 2019, 5:31pm

Highlight Team:

Mens 2 Results

Date Home Team Away Team Result  
Tue, 7th May 2019 Wing Vale A (D) Leighton Buzzard B (D) 3-3  
Fri, 26th Apr 2019 Mill Lane A (D) Wednesday B (D) 3-3  
Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix B (W) Mill Lane A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 14th Apr 2019 Mill Lane A (L) Leighton Buzzard B (W) 0-6  
Fri, 5th Apr 2019 Mill Lane A (L) Wing Vale A (W) 0-6  
Thu, 4th Apr 2019 Bedgrove C (L) Leighton Buzzard B (W) 1-5  
Thu, 4th Apr 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix B (W) Wednesday B (L) 4-2  
Sun, 31st Mar 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (L) Bedgrove C (W) 2-4  
Mon, 25th Mar 2019 Wing Vale A (W) Aylesbury Phoenix A (L) 4-2  
Tue, 19th Mar 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix A (D) Bedgrove C (D) 3-3  
Fri, 15th Mar 2019 Wing Vale A (W) Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) 4-2  
Sun, 10th Mar 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (D) Mill Lane A (D) 3-3  
Tue, 26th Feb 2019 Wing Vale A (L) Bedgrove C (W) 2-4  
Tue, 19th Feb 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) Bedgrove C (W) 1-5  
Sun, 17th Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (L) Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) 2-4  
Wed, 13th Feb 2019 Wednesday B (L) Bedgrove C (W) 1-5  
Mon, 11th Feb 2019 Wing Vale A (W) Mill Lane A (L) 6-0  
Thu, 7th Feb 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) Mill Lane A (L) 4-2  
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019 Leighton Buzzard B (W) Wing Vale A (L) 5-1  
Fri, 1st Feb 2019 Mill Lane A (L) Bedgrove C (W) 0-6  
Thu, 31st Jan 2019 Bedgrove C (W) Aylesbury Phoenix A (L) 5-1  
Wed, 30th Jan 2019 Wednesday B (L) Leighton Buzzard B (W) 1-5  
Mon, 28th Jan 2019 Wing Vale A (L) Wednesday B (W) 2-4  
Thu, 24th Jan 2019 Bedgrove C (D) Wednesday B (D) 3-3  
Thu, 24th Jan 2019 Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) Leighton Buzzard B (W) 2-4  
Wed, 16th Jan 2019 Wednesday B (L) Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) 1-5  
Thu, 10th Jan 2019 Bedgrove C (D) Aylesbury Phoenix B (D) 3-3  
Fri, 7th Dec 2018 Mill Lane A (L) Aylesbury Phoenix B (W) 1-5  
Tue, 4th Dec 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) Wednesday B (L) 6-0  
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 Mill Lane A (L) Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) 0-6  
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018 Bedgrove C (D) Wing Vale A (D) 3-3  
Wed, 21st Nov 2018 Wednesday B (W) Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) 4-2  
Sun, 18th Nov 2018 Leighton Buzzard B (D) Aylesbury Phoenix B (D) 3-3  
Thu, 15th Nov 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) Wing Vale A (L) 6-0  
Wed, 14th Nov 2018 Wednesday B (W) Mill Lane A (L) 5-1  
Thu, 25th Oct 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix B (W) Wing Vale A (L) 5-1  
Tue, 23rd Oct 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) Leighton Buzzard B (L) 4-2  
Thu, 18th Oct 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) 0-6  
Wed, 17th Oct 2018 Wednesday B (W) Wing Vale A (L) 4-2  
Tue, 16th Oct 2018 Aylesbury Phoenix A (W) Aylesbury Phoenix B (L) 5-1  
Thu, 4th Oct 2018 Bedgrove C (W) Mill Lane A (L) 6-0  
Sun, 30th Sep 2018 Leighton Buzzard B (W) Wednesday B (L) 6-0